Standards Team

Standards team

Develop recommendations for the standards development process and multi-year transition plan for existing standards.


  • David Barnes, NACE
  • Derrick Castle, SSPC
  • Cris Conner, NACE
  • Roy Fultineer, NACE
  • Heather Gilmer, SSPC
  • Robert Herron, NACE
  • Alison Kaelin, SSPC
  • Ahren Olson, SSPC


  • Aimee Beggs, SSPC
  • Ed Manns, NACE
  • John Whalen, SSPC