• NACE equips society to protect people, assets and
    the environment from the adverse effects of corrosion.
Home >

Technical Committee Organization Chart

Technical Coordination Committee (TCC)
TCC Chair: Khlefa Esaklul
Vice Chair: Roy Fultineer
TCC Reference Publications Committee
Chair: Kat Coronado  
Operations Committee
Chair: Jim Chmilar  
TCC Planning Committee
Chair: Steve Biagiotti  
TCC International Committee
Chair: Brian Saldanha  
Corrosion Science and Technology
Technology Coordinator: Jose Vera